×

Need advice, information on an artist, the price of an artwork, or the follow-up of an order ? We will be pleased to answer you from Tuesday to Saturday from 11am to 7pm. TEL : +33669362532

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Slide CORINNE
MALFREYT

- Ask for the catalogue
See more about THE ARTIST " PAINTINGS "

NEWS

Dear friends and followers of the Charron Gallery, Easter 🐥 is the festival of all temptations! This is not the time to deprive ourselves! What could I wish you better than a beautiful spring sun, relaxation and a gourmet feast surrounded by your loved ones? A beautiful programme that I will try to implement as

Tagged under:

Dear faithful visitors of the Gallery, As you know, my husband and I are pleased to participate every year in the German art fair “Art Karlsruhe”. Since its creation in 2004, this art fair receives more than 50,000 visitors per year and welcomes renowned German institutions. Over the years, it has become a real institution

GALERIE CHARRON

Is the current art gallery format still efficient?To this question, the founder of Galerie Charron, created in 2007, answers that it is essential to know how to adapt over the years to the different expectations of collectors and art lovers around the world, in order to be able to promote the gallery's artists over the long term on the French and foreign contemporary art scenes.

As the art market and new technologies evolve, Galerie Charron reflects the image of its founder. Passionate about art, communication and Franco-German culture after a career within the television channel Arte, Cécile Charron likes to confront the cultural differences she knows well by establishing a dialogue between the works of her renowned artists and promising talents from all horizons.

Galerie Charron provides support to its contemporary artists, some of them since the beginning of the gallery's creation, in the development of their most ambitious projects in dedicated spaces, at international contemporary art fairs and, of course, online on the gallery's website. Gallery Charron's offer has been digitised in 2020, notably through interviews with visual artists, in order to offer the greatest possible visibility to its exhibition programme of contemporary artists. Galerie Charron has also founded "Artkemia", a support programme dedicated to visual artists.

Galerie Charron's main focus is on a diversity of expressive and narrative works that it calls its "coup de coeurs", which it fully acknowledges; a production of figurative and abstract art translated by the mediums of painting, sculpture, photography and works on paper. Over the last few years, Galerie Charron has expanded its art collection with internationally renowned artists. Galerie Charron is a member of the Art Galleries Committee.

Contemporary art gallery since 2007, the Galerie Charron offers you advice and personalised guidance in the acquisition of contemporary art works. In order to offer maximum visibility to our artists and allow you to consult their works from home, Galerie Charron has created the Store, an online sales catalogue with all the usual guarantees for gallery purchases, from secure payment, to trusted carriers and professional delivery follow-up.

© Galerie Charron 2021. All rights reserved. CGU.

TOP

×

Besoin d’un conseil, d’un renseignement concernant un artiste, le prix d’une oeuvre ou le suivi d’une commande ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre du mardi au samedi de 11h à 19h. TEL : 06.69.36.25.32

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

Slide CORINNE
MALFREYT
EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L'ARTISTE "PAINTINGS"

ACTUALITES

Chers fidèles de la Galerie Charron, Pâques 🐥 est la fête de toutes les tentations ! Ce n’est pas le moment de se priver ! Que pourrais-je vous souhaiter de mieux qu’un beau soleil printanier, de la détente et un festin gourmand entourés de vos proches ? Un beau programme que je vais tenter de mettre en oeuvre également. « En parlant

Étiqueté sous :

Cher(e)s fidèles de la Galerie, Comme vous le savez, mon mari et moi-même nous faisons une joie de participer tous les ans à la foire allemande « Art Karlsruhe ». Cette foire qui reçoit depuis sa création en 2004, plus de 50.000 visiteurs par an et qui accueille des institutions allemandes de renom, est devenue au fil des ans, elle-même

GALERIE CHARRON

Le format actuel des galeries d'art est-il toujours efficient ? À cette question, la fondatrice de la galerie Charron, créée en 2007 répond qu'il est primordial de savoir s'adapter au fils des années aux différentes attentes des collectionneurs et passionnés d'art du monde entier, afin d'être en mesure de promouvoir les artistes de la galerie à long terme sur les scènes d'art contemporain française et étrangère. 

Evolution du marché de l'art et nouvelles technologies obligent, la galerie Charron est à l'image de sa fondatrice. Passionnée d'art, de communication et de culture franco-allemande après une carrière au sein de la chaîne de télévision Arte, Cécile Charron aime à confronter les différences de cultures qu'elle connaît bien en instaurant un dialogue entre les œuvres de ses artistes renommés et talents prometteurs de tout horizon.

La galerie Charron accompagne ses artistes contemporains, certains depuis le début de la création de la galerie, dans le développement de leurs projets les plus ambitieux dans des espaces dédiés, à des foires d'art contemporain internationales et tout naturellement en ligne sur le site web de la galerie Charron. L'offre de la galerie Charron s'est digitalisée en 2020 notamment à travers la production de vidéos d'interviews d'artistes plasticiens, afin d'offrir la plus grande visibilité possible à son programme d'exposition d'artistes contemporains. La galerie Charron a également fondé "Artkemia", un programme d'accompagnement et de soutien dédié aux artistes plasticiens. 

La ligne directrice de la galerie Charron s'oriente essentiellement sur une diversité de production expressive et narrative qu'elle nomme ses "coup de coeurs", ce qu'elle assume pleinement ; une production d'art figuratif et d'art abstrait traduite par les médiums peintures, sculptures, photographies, travaux sur papiers. Au cours de ces dernières années, la galerie Charron a élargi sa collection d'oeuvres d'art avec des artistes de renommée internationale.  La galerie Charron est membre du Comité des galeries d'art.

HAUT